Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Foolish Things

Outside Looking In - CD

Outside Looking In - CD

Regular price $10
Regular price Sale price $10
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
One Year Anniversary CD release! This is a preorder item expected to start shipping August 5-12
View full details

More Details

About the music

The Foolish Things are Marcy Priest, Justin Coffee, Clayton Fike, Christopher Buckley, Jimmy Paxson, Jordan Landreth, Ben Harper, Matt Vaughn, Marcus Jackson

Their debut album, "Outside Looking In" was digitally released on Shady Neighbor Records via Catapult. Now available as a One Year Anniversary CD release via Catapult!


1. Thank You (For Francis Camille)
2. You've Been Faithful
3. Inside Out
4. Finally
5. Psalm
6. Down On Me
7. In The Waiting
8. Keeping On
9. One More Step
10. Us from Us
11. Chariot
12. Over and Over